From left, David Silva, executive director of the PRCC, Ernesto Cruz, and José Saavedra, chairman of the PRCC board of directors.

From left, David A. Silva, executive director of PRCC, Fernando Sánchez and José Saavedra, advisory member for PRCC















Please contact David A.Silva, executive director of PRCC by email at or fill out this form.
Either way, we will respond!

Thank you.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *